custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
10/01/2021


B
09/09/2021


V
08/24/2021

Luxurious and homey. The Amenities are great, not to mention the staff. Very helpful and pleasant.

A
08/24/2021

This complex is great! I have a nice pool view and I absolutely love it. The front office is also extremely helpful.

D
08/20/2021

Great apartments, always clean... Pool is always clean. Quiet place. Everyone conviniently located, great location. Would recommend you speak with Arianna she is very friendly and always helpful, amazing customer service !!!

O
08/20/2021

This apartment complex is hands-down one of the best in the west valley!! Big beautiful pool and updated BBQ Area!! The front office employees are amazing!! Always on point to take care of any issues .Thank you Arianna, Nicole and Christian..you guys are amazing!!

D
08/20/2021

Fantastic community. Friendly staff. Loved the fitness center and theater.

Y
08/19/2021

Great location and environment is new and clean. Staff is amazing. Quality is amazing

S
08/19/2021

I love this property! It is brand new and absolutely beautiful. I love the Starbucks coffee in the clubhouse and all of the amenities are great! The office staff is so nice and helpful. Any issues I have ever had have been addressed quickly and easily. I love it here and plan to renew my lease next year!

B
07/30/2021

I have lived here for a few months and have loved my experience since day one. Getting moved in was a breeze and I have not had any problems with my apartment. The property is brand new and well maintained and the office team is always friendly and responsive when I need something.


Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Avenue
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00am