custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
04/08/2022

Graysons place has been our home for the last 11 months. AMANDA is a blessing! If you ever need anything make sure you ask for her! Other people will give you the run around but not AMANDA. She'll make sure all your problems get taken care of right away.

T
04/02/2022

Never any problems when living there. Amanda, the Assistant Manager, is very enjoyable to work with. Friendly, always engaging, polite...easy to work with. She showed a flexibility that made trying situations, because of her positive ingenuity and zeal, turn out in the end...easy to overcome. Thank you for making Apartment living enjoyable for my wide and I.

K
04/01/2022

I am a Grayson Place resident. My refrigerator needed an unusual door repair. Luke got creative and was able to repair it without needing new parts or the manufacturer assistance. Luke was polite and kind! I appreciate you Luke!

A
03/31/2022

I was looking for a nice quality place to move in for my first time and in that same day Amanda has helped so much and was very efficient and very quick. She was also very helpful and determined to help get this lovely place here at Grayson. so if anyone is looking to move, ask for Amanda!

V
03/28/2022

Great place to live! The Manager, Dyana, is the one to see in the office for the best customer service!

L
03/24/2022

Verified Resident

Diana is awesome!!!
The place was great!!! Nice new and clean! Stayed for a week and had a great time! The staff is not only friendly but thoughtful! Diana offered me an ice cold water just when I needed one! I will definitely be back!

L
03/24/2022

The Manager Dyana and Maintenance Steve completed our annual inspection today. Checked our smoke alarm, checked for leaks, and changed our ac filter! What a great team they are and always looking out for us residents! Thank you Dyana and Steve for making Grayson Place the best place to live! And loved the food truck tonight!! Excellent mexican food and had fun meeting other residents!

A
03/07/2022

Grayson Place apartments is beautiful and truly resembles a 5-star resort. It is very well kept up and pleasantly serene and quiet. Dyana in the front office was so sweet and professional. The interior design in the apartments are top notch! The amenities are beautiful as well. The pool is stunning and there's no need for a gym membership with a gym like the one at Grayson Place. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! If you're looking for a new place to live, Grayson Place truly sets the bar.

V
03/07/2022

Miss. Dyana in the front office is Extremely professional, knowledgeable and will make you feel like family. Great people and a well kept property.

D
03/03/2022

Diane and Steve are the best. The new management has made a huge difference. Thank you and your team!


Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00am