custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

g
05/22/2023

Angel was awesome with our tour. She was super helpful with me and my girlfriends questions and got back to us in a timely manner. When Angel wasn’t available we spoke to a gentleman named David who was just as helpful and super courteous. The apartment is awesome. The community is awesome. Overall just happy we found this place.

E
05/02/2023

Verified Resident

Great Staff
The Team at Grayson place is top rating (A ) class when comes customer service and integrity. Property team maintains the entire grounds highest level cleanness every day of the year, Monique David , Angel . Keep up the outstanding service your staff is Special.

N
03/24/2023

This is a lovely, refreshing place to live. The front staff is exceptional, friendly, knowledgable, and great customer service. The maintenance team is friendly, responds quickly, and great customer service. If you are looking for a clean and amazing property, come see. I am happy to be a resident at Grayson Place. Thanks for being you.

E
03/19/2023

Verified Resident

Great Staff
l wanted to express Manager Angel of Grayson Place. She confirmed I will receive my renewal package for next 12month in March 2023. Angel is leader and provides great customer service to residents of Grayson place. I vote Angel manager of year in my book.

A
03/05/2023

David was Very helpful and patient even though it was close to closing time. He was very patient and explaining everything that had to do with the complex and move information. Thank you so much very satisfied with my visit.

A
03/05/2023

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
David was Very helpful and patient even though it was close to closing time. He was very patient and explaining everything that had to do with the complex and move information. Thank you so much very satisfied with my visit.

K
02/27/2023

Verified Resident

Great Staff
I’ve lived at Grayson for 1.5 years now and will renew my lease in 6 months. Monique, Angel, David in the office and Luke and Renee in maintenance are all kind, respectfully and helpful in resolving issues. I’ve only experienced a few minor issues and this staff addressed my complaints and resolved them professionally. It’s a well maintained and lovely place to live! Thanks for everything you do Grayson staff!

E
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

Great Managment
Angel Harrington : Leader in hospitality and gives Grayson Place a professional welcome .

N
01/27/2023

Verified Resident

Resident Front Office Staff
The entire Resident Front Office Staff Team is a joy. They provide exceptional customer service, knowledge, and will communicate effectively on any events or building issues. They bring smiles every day and just are an overall delight to talk to. I am glad I made the choice to become a resident at Grayson Place because of them.

N
01/27/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance Team
The entire maintenance team is just amazing. They are quick in response. They do everything they can to get the solution resolved and provide exceptional service. I am elated knowing there is an amazing maintenance team here at Grayson Place. Keep up the great work yall.


Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed