custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
08/11/2022

Verified Resident

Great customer service
Angel, the Assistant Manager of the Leasing office is extremely kind and goes above and beyond to understand any concern you may have as a resident. I appreciate that she does what’s best for the residents and the business. Grayson Place is a nice, clean community and I recommend this apartment complex to any future residents.

E
06/29/2022

Verified Resident

Great Staff
Angle Harrington Assistant Manager , Thank you for time You have been professional and very helpful as representative of Grayson Place staff, Thank you for your clarification of my package.

E
06/28/2022

Verified Resident

Great Staff
Angel Harrington Assistant Manager Has been great. Today helped clarify my package. my contact with her office has been always respectful and professional.

R
04/08/2022

Graysons place has been our home for the last 11 months. AMANDA is a blessing! If you ever need anything make sure you ask for her! Other people will give you the run around but not AMANDA. She'll make sure all your problems get taken care of right away.

T
04/02/2022

Never any problems when living there. Amanda, the Assistant Manager, is very enjoyable to work with. Friendly, always engaging, polite...easy to work with. She showed a flexibility that made trying situations, because of her positive ingenuity and zeal, turn out in the end...easy to overcome. Thank you for making Apartment living enjoyable for my wide and I.

K
04/01/2022

I am a Grayson Place resident. My refrigerator needed an unusual door repair. Luke got creative and was able to repair it without needing new parts or the manufacturer assistance. Luke was polite and kind! I appreciate you Luke!

A
03/31/2022

I was looking for a nice quality place to move in for my first time and in that same day Amanda has helped so much and was very efficient and very quick. She was also very helpful and determined to help get this lovely place here at Grayson. so if anyone is looking to move, ask for Amanda!

V
03/28/2022

Great place to live! The Manager, Dyana, is the one to see in the office for the best customer service!

L
03/24/2022

Verified Resident

Diana is awesome!!!
The place was great!!! Nice new and clean! Stayed for a week and had a great time! The staff is not only friendly but thoughtful! Diana offered me an ice cold water just when I needed one! I will definitely be back!

L
03/24/2022

The Manager Dyana and Maintenance Steve completed our annual inspection today. Checked our smoke alarm, checked for leaks, and changed our ac filter! What a great team they are and always looking out for us residents! Thank you Dyana and Steve for making Grayson Place the best place to live! And loved the food truck tonight!! Excellent mexican food and had fun meeting other residents!


Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed