custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/14/2022

Verified Resident

Grayson has been a Godsend!
Our family moved here in February of 2021 when Grayson first opened. Our stay was supposed to be just 6 months while waiting to move into a home, but due to so many unanticipated circumstances, we ended up having to extend, month by month, all the way through February 2022. Not knowing when your home will be ready and trying to gauge timing can be incredibly stressful, but thankfully the management team has been very understanding and accommodating. THANK YOU Dyana and team! We're so grateful Grayson could be a place we could count on during such an uncertain time in our life.

D
12/02/2021

First time living in apartments and this has been a pleasant experience. They will start having weekly food trucks. 👌

D
12/01/2021

Please ignore all the lower star reviews of Grayson Place. These reviews were all before the new management took over. I have lived here for 6 months and the new management is much much better! The complex and pool is much cleaner, issues/complainants are dealt with, they have events, and now occasionally food trucks. The new management and staff is very friendly and easy to talk to about problems and concerns. I was going to post a lower review until this management took over. It is a night and day difference.

R
10/01/2021


B
09/09/2021


V
08/24/2021

Luxurious and homey. The Amenities are great, not to mention the staff. Very helpful and pleasant.

A
08/24/2021

This complex is great! I have a nice pool view and I absolutely love it. The front office is also extremely helpful.

D
08/20/2021

Great apartments, always clean... Pool is always clean. Quiet place. Everyone conviniently located, great location. Would recommend you speak with Arianna she is very friendly and always helpful, amazing customer service !!!

O
08/20/2021

This apartment complex is hands-down one of the best in the west valley!! Big beautiful pool and updated BBQ Area!! The front office employees are amazing!! Always on point to take care of any issues .Thank you Arianna, Nicole and Christian..you guys are amazing!!

D
08/20/2021

Fantastic community. Friendly staff. Loved the fitness center and theater.


Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 5:00am