custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/16/2022

Verified Resident

Friendly Staff
My daughter and I toured the property as prospective residents. Angel was so informative and seemed to anticipate all my questions leaving me very comfortable to be able to answer my husband's questions. She outlined all the details so that there wouldn't be any surprises. Not only was Angel very thorough, she was very funny and entertaining yet professional. Angel definitely sells this place well.

Loved living in this apartment complex! Angel was incredible… she helped me save money on my move-out. I would definitely recommend this complex to anyone needing a clean and beautiful place to live!!

K
10/13/2022

Huge shoutout to Angel in the front office. I was looking at multiple apartment complexes and stopped by Grayson Place as a walk-in. Angel treated me with more respect and patience than any other location I had toured. I went from walking in without an appointment to signing a lease that same day. The amenities are impressive. The pool is clean and quiet, the gym is much larger than any other apartment complex i've toured, and the location is next to impossible to beat. Since moving in, the vibe has been nothing but professional. 5-Stars!

E
10/08/2022

Angel Harrington : Provides great customer services to community here at Grayson Place a true professional .

b
10/06/2022

Angel at the front desk went the extra mile and helped me locate a missing package. I'm 100% confident that without her efforts I would have been in a bad spot without my package! Thank you Angel for defining what customer service in property management should look like!!!

H
10/05/2022

Grayson's place is beautiful and has been a wonderful place to live. We love the amenities and the vibe! Angel- was so wonderful to work with when we were trying to move in quick! She made things easy and was wonderful to work with! And got us into our apartment within 48 hours! Big thanks to her and we have loved it here!

O
10/04/2022

I had a tour with Angel and I have to say she was great. She had answers to all my questions especially about the lease terms. None of that I am not sure, I will have to look into that for you (yes that is a common thing). I have have rented on the East Coast through the Midwest and was looking at options in the Goodyear area while I was there. I have not decided where to as of today but I do move to the desert Grayson Place is on my short list! Angel was so impressive I told her she should start a business on training leasing agents! Did I mention she has such warm smile it puts one at ease straight away! Angel is Gem.

R
09/30/2022

Shout out to Angel for all her help! She made my move-inn process super smooth and headache free. Top tier customer service 🫶🏾

G
08/11/2022

Verified Resident

Great customer service
Angel, the Assistant Manager of the Leasing office is extremely kind and goes above and beyond to understand any concern you may have as a resident. I appreciate that she does what’s best for the residents and the business. Grayson Place is a nice, clean community and I recommend this apartment complex to any future residents.

E
06/29/2022

Verified Resident

Great Staff
Angle Harrington Assistant Manager , Thank you for time You have been professional and very helpful as representative of Grayson Place staff, Thank you for your clarification of my package.


Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed