custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
03/28/2022

Great place to live! The Manager, Dyana, is the one to see in the office for the best customer service!

L
03/24/2022

Verified Resident

Diana is awesome!!!
The place was great!!! Nice new and clean! Stayed for a week and had a great time! The staff is not only friendly but thoughtful! Diana offered me an ice cold water just when I needed one! I will definitely be back!

L
03/24/2022

The Manager Dyana and Maintenance Steve completed our annual inspection today. Checked our smoke alarm, checked for leaks, and changed our ac filter! What a great team they are and always looking out for us residents! Thank you Dyana and Steve for making Grayson Place the best place to live! And loved the food truck tonight!! Excellent mexican food and had fun meeting other residents!

M
03/22/2022

This is the place to live! I had a tour with the Manager, Dyana on Saturday for my upcoming move later this year and was truly amazed with the interior and exterior of this community. I have been looking at apartment communities all week during my visit to Arizona and Grayson Place, with Dyana’s customer service and the resort style living that it offers, is definitely the place for me!

A
03/07/2022

Grayson Place apartments is beautiful and truly resembles a 5-star resort. It is very well kept up and pleasantly serene and quiet. Dyana in the front office was so sweet and professional. The interior design in the apartments are top notch! The amenities are beautiful as well. The pool is stunning and there's no need for a gym membership with a gym like the one at Grayson Place. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! If you're looking for a new place to live, Grayson Place truly sets the bar.

V
03/07/2022

Miss. Dyana in the front office is Extremely professional, knowledgeable and will make you feel like family. Great people and a well kept property.

D
03/03/2022

Diane and Steve are the best. The new management has made a huge difference. Thank you and your team!

D
02/25/2022

Beautiful apartments! Customer service was amazing! Diana was very kind and informative during my visit!

D
01/19/2022

Our family moved here in February of 2021 when Grayson first opened. Our stay was supposed to be just 6 months while waiting to move into a home, but due to so many unanticipated circumstances, we ended up having to extend, month by month, all the way through February 2022. Not knowing when your home will be ready and trying to gauge timing can be incredibly stressful, but thankfully the management team has been very understanding and accommodating. THANK YOU Dyana and team! We're so grateful Grayson could be a place we could count on during such an uncertain time in our life.

D
01/14/2022

Verified Resident

Grayson has been a Godsend!
Our family moved here in February of 2021 when Grayson first opened. Our stay was supposed to be just 6 months while waiting to move into a home, but due to so many unanticipated circumstances, we ended up having to extend, month by month, all the way through February 2022. Not knowing when your home will be ready and trying to gauge timing can be incredibly stressful, but thankfully the management team has been very understanding and accommodating. THANK YOU Dyana and team! We're so grateful Grayson could be a place we could count on during such an uncertain time in our life.


Call Us
(855) 481-5211
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×