custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/20/2021


Y
08/19/2021

Great location and environment is new and clean. Staff is amazing. Quality is amazing

S
08/19/2021

I love this property! It is brand new and absolutely beautiful. I love the Starbucks coffee in the clubhouse and all of the amenities are great! The office staff is so nice and helpful. Any issues I have ever had have been addressed quickly and easily. I love it here and plan to renew my lease next year!

B
07/30/2021

I have lived here for a few months and have loved my experience since day one. Getting moved in was a breeze and I have not had any problems with my apartment. The property is brand new and well maintained and the office team is always friendly and responsive when I need something.

A
07/14/2021

The staff at Grayson place made us feel welcome from the first day we toured the property, Arianna was professional and a wonderful guide. It's nice to see a community that the management staff care about the residences.

S
07/09/2021

Great apartment complex. Apartments are beautiful and new. The gym, pool and all amenities are awesome! The staff is very helpful and professional. Easy access to freeway and lots of restaurants and stores.

c
07/01/2021

Very impressed by the staff, Nicole the manager is fantastic! These new apartments are absolutely beautiful!

T
02/03/2021

The office personnel were friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend checking this place out.

T
02/02/2021


K
02/02/2021



Call Us
(855) 481-5211
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×