custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
10/19/2023

CORI HUGE SHOUT OUT!!! You are amazing thank you for helping me get into my apt so fast. Your customer service is impeccable I appreciate the whole team at grayson place very impressed with the complex as a whole and looking forward to being a long time tenant. If you want a luxury apt this is the place. Literally one of the nicest apts I have ever lived in.

J
07/05/2023

Maintenance team is awesome! Friendly and efficient. Luke went above and beyond when he came to fix the vent in my guest room. He explained what was wrong, quickly fixed the problem, and then checked every other vent in the house to make sure I was good! Thanks Luke!

J
07/05/2023

Maintenance team is awesome! Friendly, efficient, and always willing to go the extra step! Luke went above and beyond when he came to fix the vent in my guest room. He explained what was wrong, quickly fixed the problem, and then checked every other vent in the house to make sure I was good! On a separate occasion, Rene came to fix doors in the house that wouldn't stay shut. I wasn't even sure how to explain the problem, but I just showed him what was wrong and he immediately knew what to do, and took time to explain why it was happening. Thanks Maintenance Team!

R
06/29/2023

I love Grayson Place. Honestly, its hard to find a place thats new, nice and safe especially in the west Valley. I wouldn't hesistate to recommend this place to anyone. The office staff is also A1. Good customer service in itself is also hard to find but the staff and maintenance crew of Grayson Place makes it all worth it. - Q. Chaney

N
06/23/2023


K
06/06/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome Management
I’ve lived here for almost 2 years. The few times I’ve needed an issue resolved, Monique, the manager, and her team here at Grayson, are receptive, caring and expedient at resolving those issues. The entire team is kind and respectful and do everything possible to maintain and make Grayson Place Luxury Apts a truly luxury place to live!

g
05/22/2023

Angel was awesome with our tour. She was super helpful with me and my girlfriends questions and got back to us in a timely manner. When Angel wasn’t available we spoke to a gentleman named David who was just as helpful and super courteous. The apartment is awesome. The community is awesome. Overall just happy we found this place.

E
05/02/2023

Verified Resident

Great Staff
The Team at Grayson place is top rating (A ) class when comes customer service and integrity. Property team maintains the entire grounds highest level cleanness every day of the year, Monique David , Angel . Keep up the outstanding service your staff is Special.

N
03/24/2023

This is a lovely, refreshing place to live. The front staff is exceptional, friendly, knowledgable, and great customer service. The maintenance team is friendly, responds quickly, and great customer service. If you are looking for a clean and amazing property, come see. I am happy to be a resident at Grayson Place. Thanks for being you.

E
03/19/2023

Verified Resident

Great Staff
l wanted to express Manager Angel of Grayson Place. She confirmed I will receive my renewal package for next 12month in March 2023. Angel is leader and provides great customer service to residents of Grayson place. I vote Angel manager of year in my book.


Call Us
(855) 481-5211
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×