custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/07/2022

Grayson Place apartments is beautiful and truly resembles a 5-star resort. It is very well kept up and pleasantly serene and quiet. Dyana in the front office was so sweet and professional. The interior design in the apartments are top notch! The amenities are beautiful as well. The pool is stunning and there's no need for a gym membership with a gym like the one at Grayson Place. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! If you're looking for a new place to live, Grayson Place truly sets the bar.

V
03/07/2022

Miss. Dyana in the front office is Extremely professional, knowledgeable and will make you feel like family. Great people and a well kept property.

D
03/03/2022

Diane and Steve are the best. The new management has made a huge difference. Thank you and your team!

D
02/25/2022

Beautiful apartments! Customer service was amazing! Diana was very kind and informative during my visit!

D
01/19/2022

Our family moved here in February of 2021 when Grayson first opened. Our stay was supposed to be just 6 months while waiting to move into a home, but due to so many unanticipated circumstances, we ended up having to extend, month by month, all the way through February 2022. Not knowing when your home will be ready and trying to gauge timing can be incredibly stressful, but thankfully the management team has been very understanding and accommodating. THANK YOU Dyana and team! We're so grateful Grayson could be a place we could count on during such an uncertain time in our life.

D
01/14/2022

Verified Resident

Grayson has been a Godsend!
Our family moved here in February of 2021 when Grayson first opened. Our stay was supposed to be just 6 months while waiting to move into a home, but due to so many unanticipated circumstances, we ended up having to extend, month by month, all the way through February 2022. Not knowing when your home will be ready and trying to gauge timing can be incredibly stressful, but thankfully the management team has been very understanding and accommodating. THANK YOU Dyana and team! We're so grateful Grayson could be a place we could count on during such an uncertain time in our life.

D
12/02/2021

First time living in apartments and this has been a pleasant experience. They will start having weekly food trucks. 👌

D
12/01/2021

Please ignore all the lower star reviews of Grayson Place. These reviews were all before the new management took over. I have lived here for 6 months and the new management is much much better! The complex and pool is much cleaner, issues/complainants are dealt with, they have events, and now occasionally food trucks. The new management and staff is very friendly and easy to talk to about problems and concerns. I was going to post a lower review until this management took over. It is a night and day difference.

R
10/01/2021


B
09/09/2021



Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed