custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/05/2023

David was Very helpful and patient even though it was close to closing time. He was very patient and explaining everything that had to do with the complex and move information. Thank you so much very satisfied with my visit.

A
03/05/2023

Verified Resident

Great Customer Service
David was Very helpful and patient even though it was close to closing time. He was very patient and explaining everything that had to do with the complex and move information. Thank you so much very satisfied with my visit.

K
02/27/2023

Verified Resident

Great Staff
I’ve lived at Grayson for 1.5 years now and will renew my lease in 6 months. Monique, Angel, David in the office and Luke and Renee in maintenance are all kind, respectfully and helpful in resolving issues. I’ve only experienced a few minor issues and this staff addressed my complaints and resolved them professionally. It’s a well maintained and lovely place to live! Thanks for everything you do Grayson staff!

E
02/03/2023

Verified Resident

Great Managment
Angel Harrington : Leader in hospitality and gives Grayson Place a professional welcome .

N
01/27/2023

Verified Resident

Resident Front Office Staff
The entire Resident Front Office Staff Team is a joy. They provide exceptional customer service, knowledge, and will communicate effectively on any events or building issues. They bring smiles every day and just are an overall delight to talk to. I am glad I made the choice to become a resident at Grayson Place because of them.

N
01/27/2023

Verified Resident

Maintenance Team
The entire maintenance team is just amazing. They are quick in response. They do everything they can to get the solution resolved and provide exceptional service. I am elated knowing there is an amazing maintenance team here at Grayson Place. Keep up the great work yall.

B
01/15/2023

Verified Resident

Helpful
David was very helpful during the process of looking for the right layout. I would recommend anyone to work with him. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and dedicated in helping clients get what they want and need!!

J
01/14/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing Experience
From the tour of the apartment complex and the apartment itself it was lovely. Angel answered all questions and gave all information I didnt think to ask myself . The process of the application is very smooth and easy. Communication is very important and angel definitely made sure I didnt feel unwanted. I FEEL HAPPY TO BE MOVING INTO SUCH A RESPECTFUL LEASING OFFICE AND BEAUTIFUL APARTMENTS!!!

V
12/09/2022


L
11/16/2022

Verified Resident

Friendly Staff
My daughter and I toured the property as prospective residents. Angel was so informative and seemed to anticipate all my questions leaving me very comfortable to be able to answer my husband's questions. She outlined all the details so that there wouldn't be any surprises. Not only was Angel very thorough, she was very funny and entertaining yet professional. Angel definitely sells this place well.


Call Us
(855) 481-5211
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×