custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Goodyear

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grayson Place apartments! At Grayson Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
06/28/2022

Verified Resident

Great Staff
Angel Harrington Assistant Manager Has been great. Today helped clarify my package. my contact with her office has been always respectful and professional.

W
05/03/2022

Verified Resident

Leading Office
The ladies in the leasing office are extremely professional and easy to work with. Very pleasant experience!

W
05/03/2022

Verified Resident

Excellent Maintenance
Luke provided an excellent maintenance service… he was professional, friendly, and efficient!

Brand new and beautiful grounds, lots of amenities too. The theater in the clubhouse was so cool!

C
05/01/2022

On Behalf of Frank Juliano: Amanda and Angel were exceptionally great with the leasing process. They made leasing extremely smooth and stress free. Thank you for your excellent service.

A
05/01/2022

On Behalf of Frank Juliano: Amanda and Angel were exceptionally great with the leasing process. They made leasing extremely smooth and stress free. Thank you for your excellent service.

R
04/08/2022

Graysons place has been our home for the last 11 months. AMANDA is a blessing! If you ever need anything make sure you ask for her! Other people will give you the run around but not AMANDA. She'll make sure all your problems get taken care of right away.

T
04/02/2022

Never any problems when living there. Amanda, the Assistant Manager, is very enjoyable to work with. Friendly, always engaging, polite...easy to work with. She showed a flexibility that made trying situations, because of her positive ingenuity and zeal, turn out in the end...easy to overcome. Thank you for making Apartment living enjoyable for my wide and I.

K
04/01/2022

I am a Grayson Place resident. My refrigerator needed an unusual door repair. Luke got creative and was able to repair it without needing new parts or the manufacturer assistance. Luke was polite and kind! I appreciate you Luke!

K
04/01/2022

I am a Grayson Place resident. My refrigerator needed an unusual door repair. Luke got creative and was able to repair it without needing new parts or the manufacturer assistance. Luke was polite and kind! I appreciate you Luke! Also, my apartment is close to the water canal and there was a serious issue with flies. Monique, the manager, was on top it, worked with her pesticide team and the problem has been resolved! There was also a weed issue along the Lot line and again Monique sent the landscape crew and cleared it all out! Fantastic responses! Thank you Monique and Grayson!


Call Us
(623) 322-0980
Address
1499 N 159th Ave
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed